Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

3rd Party Booking Channels




Operational

API




Operational

Application Servers




Operational

Database Cluster




Operational

Online Booking Engine




Operational

Payment Gateways




Operational

SMS




Operational

Website Hosting




Operational

Other




Operational

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Operational


Components

SMS


Locations

Australia




February 25, 2020 14:28 AEST
February 25, 2020 04:28 UTC
[Resolved] Our 3rd Party SMS Provider for Australian clients has confirmed that their upstream provider issue has been resolved and all delayed SMS messages have been processed and sent.

February 25, 2020 14:06 AEST
February 25, 2020 04:06 UTC
[Monitoring] Our 3rd Party SMS Provider for Australian clients has confirmed that a resolution has been implemented and delayed SMS are now being processed. We will provide another update once confirmation has been received that the issue is resolved and all SMS has been delivered.

February 25, 2020 13:29 AEST
February 25, 2020 03:29 UTC
[Monitoring] Please be advised that our 3rd Party SMS Provider for Australian clients has confirmed that they are currently experiencing a delay in SMS deliveries. As soon as the SMS provider has resolved the issue we will provide another update.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Other


Locations

Asia Pacific, Australia, Europe, United States




February 20, 2020 15:41 AEST
February 20, 2020 05:41 UTC
[Resolved] Between 9:26 AEST and 12:42 AEST our 3rd party email provider experienced some mail delivery delays. This may have impacted emails sent from NewBook during this time. Please note all queued emails have been delivered unless otherwise stated due to valid reasons such as bounces/invalid email address/etc. All services are now operating normally and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.